Contact Us

Find Us

View Larger Map

801 Red River
Austin, Texas 78701
Get directions

Say Hello

Main 512-480-8341
Fax 512-480-8534
Catering 512-444-2001
info@stubbsaustin.com

Hours

Restaurant:

Mon – Thu: 11 am – 10 pm
Fri – Sat: 11 am – 11 pm
Sun: 11 am – 9 pm

Delivery:

Mon – Thu: 11 am – 10 pm
Fri – Sat: 11 am – 11 pm
Sun: 2 pm – 9 pm

Gospel Brunch:

Sunday only; seatings at 11 AM and 1 PM.  Reservations strongly recommended — please call 512-480-8341 ext. 4 for reservations.

Directory

Restaurant & Venue

GENERAL MANAGER
Ryan Garrett
512-480-8341 ext 8
ryan@stubbsaustin.com

FLOOR MANAGERS
512-480-8341 ext 6
Mike Anderson
mike@stubbsaustin.com

Dany Carbajal
dany@stubbsaustin.com

CATERING EVENTS PLANNER
Sarah Thevenot
512-444-2001
sarah@stubbsaustin.com

KITCHEN MANAGER
Vicente Carbajal
vicente@stubbsaustin.com

BAR MANAGER
Andy Wilson
andy@stubbsaustin.com

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
Channing Lewis
(512) 480-8341 x7
channing@stubbsaustin.com

Music

BOOKING
C3 Presents
Local/ Regional Acts
Kristyn Ciani
National Acts
Amy Corbin
info@c3presents.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
John Mickan
office(512)505-4480
fax(512)476-0661
jmickan@c3presents.com

Download Production Specs Here:
Outdoor Production Specs
Indoor Prodution Specs